Another Windows 10 fix

iFrmewrk.exe
The program can’t start because MSVCR110.dll is missing from your computer.
Try reinstalling the program to fix this problem

I looked in the Windows 10 feedback database and saw that at least one more has the same issue that I had after upgrading to Build 1041. I added my solutions off course to the issue but that isn’t visible (as far as I can see)

Well this issue is related to the Intel Wireless driver.

I use my work laptop a Dell Latitude E7440 so i downloaded and installed the Windows 8.1 version of the driver package and the problem was solved.

Leave a Reply

