Pre Order Surface 2

You know that the pre orders of the Surface 2 and Surface Pro 2 are available.

http://www.microsoft.com/surface/sv-se/pre-order

I have used my Surface Pro as my primary device since I got my hands on it and I must say I do love it. My two daughters have a Surface RT each and they use it all the time. Since the RT comes with Office installed they use it in school also and they really like it too.

By the way, I will not upgrade to Surface Pro 2 with you!
NOT because I don’t like it, because I LOVE the one I already have.

Price guidelines below for Surface 2:

32 GB – 3 895 SEK
64 GB – 4 795 SEK
Price guidelines below for Surface Pro 2:
64 GB – 7 895 SEK
128 GB – 8 795 SEK
256 GB – 11 495 SEK
512 GB – 15 995 SEK

C’ya

Leave a Reply

