Windows Phone 7.8 update

Have you tried to update your Windows Phone to the new release 7.8 without success? I cant even count the number of times I have checked for updates in Zune without success.

I even tried to update using the manual trick found at Windows Phone Central until I made a soft reset on the device and there it was, the first update in a series of three. Now my Nokia Lumia 710 is updated and my Lumia 920 purchase is sent.

Try it out if you haven’t got the update notification on your device, you might get lucky.

By the way, yesterday i forgot to bring my other handset. Iā€™m all in Windows Phone now šŸ™‚

One Response to Windows Phone 7.8 update

  1. Dylan says:

    This paragraph is truly a good one it helps new web users, who are wishing for blogging.

Leave a Reply

